PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Brigitte

40 | Miami, Florida

Love,Love,Love,Love,Love,Love,Love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends describe me as genuine, thoughtful, active and intelligent. I have a young heart with a great sense of humor. I am a social person, I get along with most people and can fit into diverse atmospheres. I LOVE to travel and try to experience new destinations all the time. Lately I want to visit anywhere that I can rock climb. My family and friends are a big part of my life. I am articulate, motivated and passionate. I have accomplished a lot of in my career and now I'm focusing on creating feel good moments and new experiences. I feel like I have so much to share.. I would love to find a man, who will love me more than anything in his life!! Who will give me all his attention, warmth, who will be kind, caring, gentle, has his own opinion. As just a woman, I need that one man who always cares and protects me. Self-Description: I am nice, fun loving person, but I am smart and responsible the same time. When I am getting to serious things I am very attentive and I am always trying to find what to do, I am not giving up. I am a very family lady and like to look good, because I think that a lady is her man’s face Self. If you are alone and you are sick and tired of your loneliness and you are dreaming about smart, gentle, kind, clever, reliable Russian wife!I am here and I am waiting for you! Not waste your time and write me immediately. I will change your life. I am ready for serious relationship and for family. I am an easy going, thoughtful and intelligent woman looking for a man who shares the same values as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college