PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Denia

57 | Miami, Florida

Looking for the right person to build first a friendship, and whatever else follows.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I have learned to enjoy the good things of life: a walk on the beach under the moon light; a picnic at the park at sunset; a glass of wine with cheese and grapes...with great company of course. I believe everything in life is good in moderation. Obsessions and addictions are not part of who I am. That person, who I would like to be with, must have the same balance. I have being in the United States for many years on my own, which has giving me survival skills and also has made me a strong and well rounded individual. I have graduated first in California with an Associate Degree in Paralegal Studies, and a few years later I did from scratch another Associate Degree with a major in English and Literature at Miami-Dade College. At this age of my life, after gone through many different experiences, I am emotionally and financially stable. I work as a paralegal in a local downtown law firm and I enjoy the day to day challenge of my job. One of my biggest hobbies is to travel. I have had the opportunity in the last few years to visit interesting places around the world. My list is long and I have still many places to see. I visited many of these places by myself, and while there I have thought about having a special person next to me. Maybe that person could be you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral