(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

Man's mind, stretched by a new idea, never goes back to its original dimensions.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Ok im not very good at this, I prefer the real thing but it's important so I will try my best. I live in downtown miami but I work mostly on south beach. I work as a realtor during the day times and on the weekends I bartend on south beach. I've been working behind bars much longer han I've been doing real estate but I'm trying really hard to stray away. I have never tried dating sites so this is defenitaley a first for me. I am a very social being, I can have a conversation and develop a social relationship with most people. There is not many people I don't get along with. I don't consider my self to be very religious but I am spiritual. I'm a true believer of good energies, positive thoughts attract positive things and think its always best to plan for the worst and hope for the best. I love good humor and smart jokes. I love to travel but I also love staying home to watch a movie. I live alone and keep it really clean because I despise the idea of going home to a messy place. Hence why I have no roommates. I don't know what else to say so it's probably best that I stop right :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any