(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

A nice guy finishes first.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an outgoing, charismatic, social, confident, and hard working man. I live everyday happy and satisfied with myself, my work, friends, and the world around me. I enjoy helping others whether it is someone close to me or a recent acquaintance. I am also a very open minded and adventurous person who likes to try out new experiences. On the other hand I also enjoy the simple times where I can have a good conversation with friends and family over a good barbecue. I want a woman who shares that mentality and is open to new adventures, trips, restaurants, or experiences. I appreciate and respect honesty, open communication and conversation. I don't believe we always have to agree but I'd like for us to feel comfortable expressing ourselves in a positive and humorous way. This really is just the tip of the ice berg but I am just looking for a down to earth, outgoing, friendly soul who is secure with herself to be open with me. Someone who appreciates music, art, history, culture, likes traveling, and loves living life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any