(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

Let's go see the world and stay a while.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello, I would love to meet my best friend and possibly more.He would have the most wonderful smile, intelligence and a great sense of humor. There would be a health and spiritual consciousness to him and ready with the same passion that he tends to his business to offer me and our relationship just as much,always wanting to strive for the best and make the best out of every situation. We'd travel the world run play, workout, dance, talk and laugh and comfort one another. I have been independent and have worked very hard and am always looking to learn and improve . I work for a major airline, and also in the spa industry,esthetician, so I know what it takes and more to comfort you as well , shouldn't that work both ways . Together we d enjoy music , dinning nature and anything else we would enjoy together. Me caring , sweet warm , considerate , funny on the go , but love the comfort of home. You the same but funnier with .;)We would enjoy the best the world has to offer and also take time out to make our world a better place and share that with others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education