(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

There is no remedy for love but to love more

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in his own words...

I’m smart, funny and handsome. I’m passionate about my family, friends and work. I enjoy going dancing and like different types of music. I like cycling to Miami Beach by the venetian to south point and the views of the beach and colors of the city on the way back at sunset are highly recommended. I enjoy dining out in new spots and also cooking at home new recipes. I love traveling and learning new things and meeting people. I’m looking for a long term relationship with someone smart, caring/loving, honest and sexy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any