(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida


She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

We don't know if we match until we meet face to face and start dating. I am looking for a professional, smart, happy, ambitious,fun, serious, caring and romantic man who has goals. A man who likes to have fun, to travel, to dance, to listen to music and like to spend time together in and outside the four walls. A Man who will be proud of me, respect me and love me the way I am. A man with experience who wants to give himself another opportunity to feel the nature. A man who recognizes his mistakes from the past and wants to move on. I am a professional, smart, happy, ambitious, fun and serious woman. I like to travel to know other cultures. I like to laugh. I like to dance and to spend time with my family. I like politics. I like to see the ocean, the sun and the moon. I enjoy a glass of wine in a romantic night. I learn from the past. I live the present, the future, I don't know. Do you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral