(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Miami, Florida

I've got days when I'm cool and days when I'm a nerd but I'll always be awesome any day of the week

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

My name's Julian and I spend a lot of my time writing emails because I'm an event coordinator for bands that come into the city. It's a big part of my life right now but what's most important to me is to be involved in the arts. I'm finishing school for political science and economics and when I'm not writing my job history on dating sites, I'm playing board games, watching netflix, complaining about the heat, traveling, and going out to new and exciting places. I'm looking for someone with a smart sense of humor and that's about it, that's the defining difference I'm looking for because honestly, it's not difficult finding people who like to travel and play board games. But you can bet it's tough to find someone who can make me laugh. It's also a plus if you're smoking hot but whatever

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any