(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

searching my soul mate here,and i know she is here....

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am very passionate and I love to be romanced. I live a very disciplined lifestyle but yet I know how to have fun. I enjoy life and lots of laughter. I love sports and going to all kinds of ball games. I like playing basketball, shooting pool, ping pong, racquetball, playing spades, attending live plays and musicals. I enjoy traveling and finding new adventure. I know what I want out of life and I understand my purpose. I enjoy talking and meeting new and interesting people. I also enjoy helping them to fulfill their life purpose. Most of all, I pursue and long for the times when I can just snuggle at home with a good book. My life is stable and I don't have any drama. I like keeping it simple, real and honest. My life in Christ is my utmost priority and I will not compromise it. By no means am I a finished product but I am a work in progress. I love being treated like the king that I am. I know that any woman would be blessed to have me and would never be disappointed....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any