PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

55 | Miami, Florida

I'm a man who posses some qualities like care,gentleness,love,passion,faith,happiness,honesty,trust,good heart and very romantic

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I understand life as living it to the fullest and been able to fulfill every ambition I have ahead of me.I am a quite,preserved type.I am an open type who tries to make known of my feelings,I don't know how to hide my feelings.I like sharing my feelings and thoughts with everyone.I am also a good communicator and a good listener. I hate people who are not true to their words,people who keep on putting disappointment of the faces of people who look up to them.I hate hatred,selfishness and any other bad habit or attribute you can mention off.This wrongs keep me awayfrom friends or people with this behaviour.I deem saying the truth or doing things the right way is the best way in achieving whatever you've set ahead of you. I enjoy some sports like soccer,golf,basketball and athletics.Soccer is my favorite sport since I have much interest in it,I really have a strong passion for the game.I have been following this game for the most of my life and even wanted to be a player but my parents couldn't allow me,they made me focused on my education more than any thing that I could imagine of.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any