(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Seeking for True love

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »




Watching sports


in her own words...

If you ask me to tell you about my family or my friend, it would be just impossible to stop me talking, but when I should tell something about myself, I become numb. I try to live the full life, to accept every little thing, to enjoy the moment and to handle difficult times with a smile. I am always positive and enthusiastic I strongly believe that there is a good side in every bad story. I have a lot of friends and fellows, I am very communicative, I like to meet new people ant to get to know something new. I am always on the way, on the way to something new and exciting! My friends are like a family to me and if there is something wrong, I will do my best to help. And I know that no matter when and what kind of help I need, they will always help me. I have a lot of different interests well, to tell you the truth, sometimes I am even surprised that I can be interested in so many different things. I like diving, sky diving, ice skating and the same time I like read romantic novels

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any