(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

Just like you, I'm thinking... "Am I really doing this?"

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports


in his own words...

smarter than your average bear... I'm not one for these online profiles. I find myself trying to think of some witty way to show how cool my thought process is. I mean, look at what I started out with. A Yogi Bear quote? Really? Truth be told, I am curious as to who is out there for me to meet on these here interwebs. I'm a "suave con take it easy" type of fella, unless we're talking Batman. Then you must submit to his awesomness. Yeaaahhh... I started by trying to meet the 200 character limit and now I'm divulging my comic book geekdom. Sheesh. I'm a good guy that has finally sought refuge in the online dating world. Maybe this is your last stand as well? Hit me up somehow (I'm new to this) and let's connect, politic, ditto...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any