(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Where have you been hiding all this while.? I know you right there, i can hear you breathing!smiles:)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »









Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm eclectic... can't be put in a box. live life from the rooftop, but quietly and calmly... love the outdoors and being active. love quiet times as well. Love all kinds of music, dancing, swimming, boating, fishing, traveling, kicking up some sand, laying on the beach as the sun set, running around letting the wet grass soothe my feet... I'm a nurturer... a lover, a friend, at the very least. I can be all this and much more to the man with whom I'm destined to be with... I want to connect with a man on a mental, emotional, physical and spiritual level. I would like a man who is funny, sensitive, kind, encouraging and productive.I like a man who doesn't mind being affectionate, even out in public. I feel great about who I am. I would like you to feel great about yourself as well. I would like to meet someone who makes a good living and is well educated. Basically, I am looking for a dependable, loyal, compassionate, passionate, funny, hard working man. Are you what I'm looking for?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any