PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Johnson

46 | Miami, Florida

I will search for you no matter where you are!!!.......

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I would enjoy a relationship once again. But being realistic, it takes time to meet that special someone. I love the outdoors and everything about simple Love, I need a woman too share its beauty and splendor with. We are blessed to live in such a fine climate. I'm Probably looking to get married, right now, but I could be serious relationship. if the right woman come along. You know, Chemistry, I am very energetic, I work out, play lots of tennis, bike. Wake board, I'm Average in appearance (I'm no brad pit, but my mom says, I am easy on the eyes ) I don't have a six pack but maybe in the fridge-LOL :) I would love to find a kind, energetic, gentle, humorous, young at heart women. That person would be comfortable one day biking along the Bay, site-seeing, having brunch on the bay, a summer hike, then the next night driving to Vegas, I'm very spontaneous. We can go out , day or night. I'm comfortable in jeans and shorts, but like fine dinning, and dressing up as well. Cuddling, watching a movie or in my back yard on the love seat drinking a glass of Pinot? sound fun? kissing is cool too :)I consider myself professional, sincere, down to earth yet having an adventurous side as well. I'm not here to impress anyone with anything yet am confident with what I have in Life and myself. I am always willing to learn and grow from my experiences and make new friends. Did I mention I cook? As for the other half, I would like to find someone that I have good.chemistry with.Would like to meet a lady who dreams to bring two hearts together as one. She will be able to depend on me more than any other person,When we are not together I want to feel as though a part of me is missing. A woman with a good sense of humor who knows when to be serious and knows when to laugh. A woman who I feel lucky to know and even luckier to be with. I know she is out there,I am actively looking for a partner, future friend and possible wife that will lead to marriage and happiness in life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree