(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

Love everyone n don't sweat the small stuff.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a very hard working, easy n fun loving individual with a big heart n plenty love for others. I cherish n service my friendships n I loves a good laugh, I'm very giving n luves teasing, giving jokes n wonderful company. I enjoy physical activities such as, hiking, running, gym workout, riding n a bit of swimming. I love sex n i'm very adventurous. I'm not a jealous or insecure person and i don't like to argue nor do i nag. I don't believe in wasting a woman's time, nor play games with one's heart . Only peace, love, happiness n wonderful love making Lol. The person i'm looking for must be intelligent, articulate, ambitious, spiritual, driven, strong personality, beautiful, takes care of herself, sexy, loves sex and very adventurous. Did i say loves sex? Lol!! I want someone i can grow n become my best friends with. I don't want a jealous, insecure, nagging type.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree