(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

I am looking for a Man who respects him self

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey guys my name is Andrea I'm a very out going lady love to have fun. i like to make the best of any situation. I'm a very understanding lady you can also text me tow two six three one six two four eight zero .I want to meet a person that I can feel comfortable with, so I can be myself. I don't need to be impress I just want a nice guy.I hate that someone lie to me.Haven't really dated in a long time and have never used websites to do that, so bear with me. I'm just a down-to-earth girl who moved here recently so I don't know many people... I like to go out, but also enjoy a good movie and dinner at home. I am a country girl, so a backyard barbecue or weekend of camping is ideal too. I would just like to meet someone decent to spend some time with...i am looking for a gentlemen that is faithful truthful honest and got a job and like me for who i am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any