PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marilyn

35 | Miami, Florida

Yes, I'm happy and lucky in life, but I'm ready to step out and meet the right man to share it with.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Music

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am genuine, optimistic, a good listener and loyal to those special friends and family in my life. I like to surround myself with good friends, good food and great wine. I like to maintaining an upbeat attitude, and setting realistic but challenging day to day goals. That's the qualities in a man that I find attractive. I enjoy life and I am looking for someone to share the adventure with and plan a future together. I’m a positive person and want the same in others I spend time with. I like a man that is active, outgoing, affectionate, kind, bright and chivalrous. You would make me smile even when you weren't with me. I believe it is important to make my partner feel appreciated and special. You are a supportive companion, a true friend and respectful to others. If you are an ambitious, adventurous, down-to-earth man who takes care of himself, has a sense of community involvement and spirituality? Then, it's time we talked. Even though I didn't catch your glimpse be polite to say at least a word and not just ignore my winks or flirt.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral