PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeff

47 | Miami, Florida

Back in the 305

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

People who drop "lol" at the end of every update really bother me for some reason. Not sure why, I enjoy laughing. I guess I just don't believe them. I enjoy times spent with family and friends when we decide to turn off the tv and break out cheesy board games. I wonder why we don't do it more often. The same can be said about going to the theater or live music. Unlike my old days the ideal evening for me now is going to dinner with someone special, coming back and lying on the couch together. I am a New England transplant, so I'm probably not a typical Miami guy. Tend to be a little more sarcastic then Rico Suave, whatever that means. Tend to be attracted more to "glass half full" type of people. Love my life and feel to lucky to complain. Still a little suspicious as to whether Match can deliver but I just moved back to Miami and willing to give it a shot. Please feel free to write and ask me anything. (the winks kind of freak me out but they are ok too.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral