PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Paulette

56 | Miami, Florida

Honesty, Loyalty and Trust is the backbone to a meaningful relationship

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a single mother of two adult daughters and the grand mother of three grandkids, I love my children and I'm very family oriented. I enjoy travelling, shopping, attending church and reading. I have very little tolerance for mediocrity and have a strong dislike when it comes to dishonesty. I'm in search of a meaningful longterm relationship. I have no objection if the partner I'm looking for have children/grandchildren. I am looking for a partner who has Christ as the centre of his life, someone the truly love the Lord; a person who is family oriented; honest, trustworthy, committed, have high morales (principles), financially stable with the ability to help maintain a family, and love to work (career minded), a non smoker and non drinker, no criminal history (none at all); someone who enjoy travelling a fun loving person. Someone who is not afraid to take on a new family. Will tell the rest later

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral