(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

What good are looks without a great heart to enhance them!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm currently single seeking for an ideal person to built some great memories with. My ideal person would be someone whom is very open minded and does not let money run their lives and sees happiness in the little things life has to offer. Also this person must care about our little rock(3rd from the Sun). Also must be humble and tries to live a stress-free life as much as possible. As for me I'm a Software Engineer and I'm happily separated soon to be divorced. I also have 2 kids(girls) and they are a very important part of my life. I love to do all kinds of thing; from hiking to ice skating and everything in between. Museums, Art Galleries, Movies, Concerts, Performing Arts and the list goes on. I'm also brutally honest and I try not sugar coat anything. I see it like this if I can't be honest with my partner then whom can I be honest with. This however does deter me from being a very loving and sweet person. To be honest I'm just sick and tired of the games and non-sense all I want is someone to have some kind of an intelligent conversation and most importantly have fun, life is extremely short.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any