(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida

How much time do we have?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

A beautiful life journey of passionate adventure, suffused with love. Sharing, growth, fun and meaningful connections. I seek to learn, grow, trust and give of myself in work, play and creative pursuits. My interests include singing, piano, travel, wine, reading, tennis, walks, laughter and sports. I enjoy opera whether in Miami, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Chicago, New York or Europe. A concert at the San Diego Symphony, jazz at Anthology and rock music are also a frequent source of pleasure. A glorious evening of fine dining, delicious wine, lively conversation and the spark of mutual connection and recognition which only our eyes can speak. What could be better ? I hope you will join me. I'm looking for a woman who knows that you can't sit around waiting for things to happen. You have to make things happen.You are confident enough to handle me beating you when we play pool or go bowling. Yes, that's a challenge. I'm gonna' keep you on your toes- so you better be comfortable with that! Seriously though, I do value good old fashioned ideals. I like being with a woman who knows how to be a gentle woman, who is considerate and thoughtful and doesn't think of herself first- but knows what it is to think as a couple. The little things are the big things. Most of all I'm looking for a woman who is happy where she is, knows where she is going and knows what she wants.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral