(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

Unique and sincere gentleman looking for a special and down to earth lady

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

Great human being, clean, honest, secure and succesful man who knows what I want in life. I go in life by being respectful and appasionated about anything I do, always in the best mood, smile on my face, and ready to enjoy and share all kind of activities and events. I love doing sport activities as well as travelling and sharing with friends and family. Always with the best positive energy and according to most people one of the happies man around with a big smile in my face. I am looking for a woman that is a combination of the following four things: 1) emotional and phisically healthy; 2) solid family values 3) attractive and fit who cares about looking good in any situation, and 4) smart and well rounded. Yes, I am picky but I believe I offer a good value in return. Yes I know I am foreign and not the tallest man but I am a good gentleman who works hard, has nothing to hide and very proud of myself, and really enjoy life to the most on a decent way. I am not into games or dating lot of ladies, I prefer quality rather than quantity. I am a man who want to build a long term relationship and I approach this opportunity to meet a real confident lady.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral