(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

Am willing to meet share love

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 2 interests


Playing Sports

in his own words...

I'm a nice and honest man with traditional values... If I fall in love I'll give so much love,caress and tenderness to my beloved that I can. I'll make her happy and I want the same to me.. I want my woman fulfills dreams that an every handsome and clever man has. I'm very romantic man, I like to walk along the beach ,to have fun, I like to look at waves for a long time, I like picnics, I'm excited from the beauty of nature..I'm creative in the kitchen, spontaneous, intuitive, and affectionate. I can hold an intellectual conversation, and then do something completely wild. I'm currently building a house styled after a particular castle in southern France. I have one bright kid, nearly off to college. He live with his mother . I plan to devote more time to traveling and enjoying life with a special someone..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any