(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

trying something new - here we go..

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am trying something new since I think it might be difficult to meet someone since I tend not to go out much - lame? I am a family-oriented, honest, and caring person (oh yeah.. and funny). I am passionate about my career, my goals, and the direction in which I would like my life to go. I am looking for the same in a guy. I enjoy the little things in life and I'm a big believer in karma and I like to think that if you are a good person then you will be treated well in life. I like a guy with a sense of humor who is not afraid to be silly but knows when to have class, who is close to his family, is happy with his career (but knows how to enjoy and appreciate the downtime) and doesn't care whether we just hang in and watch a movie or go out for a little fun. I love animals - cats are my loves - I don't mind which animals you love but I think that if you have a heart for animals then it must be a big heart. I like romance and affection. I need there to be trust in our relationship. I don't like negative people with a whole lot of drama in their life. I am straight forward and will tell you like it is and expect the same back from my man. I'm just getting in to website connections and I am hesitant to post a picture until I am sure this is the route I want to take.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral