(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

Drive Fast and kiss slow. Enjoy life at its fullest and live with no regrets.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Helpless romantic who has found himself and grown comfortable with being absolutely different than the mainstream. If there could be words to express how i am i would not know which one to start with... Honesty is a new word in my vocabulary that i have learned to appreciate and embrace... i believe staying true to who you are and not "WHAT YOU WANT TO BE" is what my life is all about these days... I truly love to fall in love and to meet abstract individuals with abstract thoughts who are able to captivate an image, a sound, a scent, and tell me an adventure, a story, a heartbreak, a moment in their lives where that sense took place.... I'm a musician, an artist, a writer, a lover, a man, a brother, a friend, an amazing individual who can inspire and take the time to be inspired.... Take a few minutes to let go and approach me with your honesty and i will, in return, provide something that you might not have known about yourself.... We all know ourselves better than anyone else but together we can help each other understand one other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any