PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Donella

44 | Miami, Florida

Im here to make friends,Im looking for a man to get to know me.Im a good woman with God in my heart.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im a positive go getter type of person and im looking for someone who want to live to the fullest! Loking to have a great time together, loves music, enjoy being relaxed. I'm loking for that special someone to make my body want more, and to entice my mind. Looking for a gentleman and a fun partner. Im passionate, intense, caring, loving, i love to cook and read and watch tv and movies. Smile! life is short! More about me: I am Dominican. I am a Singer-Songwriter. I Live in MIAMI. I am a Mother. I am a Scorpio. I am a Flight Attendant. My hair is BLACK. My eyes are brown. I am 5'2. I am right handed. I have four siblings. I love my son. I love my Family. I am my mothers oldest. I was born in Santo Domingo. My family is my heart. I have regrets. I am charitable. I think we can repair the Earth. I think we can repair the U.S.A. I'm a lover. I'm a fighter. I'm a pacifist. I love my friends. I LOVE PURPLE. I enjoy cooking, I eat meat. I try not to eat too much fast food. I drink coffee. I Love Oprah. I rarely watch evening news. I LOVE TO READ. I SING. I believe MUSIC needs reform. I Love to hear singing. I love R&B,Gospel, Hip-Hop, Soul, Classic Music and Classic Rock! I Love the Stage. I LOVE ALEJANDRO SANZ. I Love Graphic Design. I LOVE SADE. I love Honesty. I LOOOOVE CHOCOLATE. I love Mercedes Benz. I Love French Champagne. I Love Loyalty. I believe in GOD. I LOVE GOD. I have visited New York,California,Europe, Puerto Rico and LAS VEGAS. I curse when I'm upset. I can swim. I'm a T-shirt and leggings kinda girl but I clean up well. I love shopping, I recycle. I believe our government needs reform. I want better for the world's children. I am a role model. I try to remain optimistic. I Love optimistic people. I finished high school and two semesters of college. I worked in Resorts, many bands, two big boats and planes... I Believe Music Is Life. I LOVE MUSIC! Favorite Quote: Success is not granted to those with talent.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral