(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Before anything I am a mommy, I work a lot and I?m on my last year of completing a double major. Nonetheless, I always find the time to give back to myself for all the hard work I do. I like to dance, cook, go to the beach, watch movies (especially comedies), fish, visit new places, work out, and just enjoy life. I am spontaneous and laugh every moment I get a chance to. I'm also a bit sarcastic, it makes things all a lot funnier. But just as much as I like to go out and have fun, I also like to spend time with my family, having bbqs, and just relaxing at home watching movies. I consider myself a girly-girl. I enjoy playing with make-up, getting my nails done, and I love wearing high heels. But I'm no prissy, I like getting muddy ridings ATV's, going to an MMA fight, and nothing beats being at the AAA for a Heat game! I?m a very positive individual. I think that life is short and we should really smile and make the best of every minute. There is no time in my calendar for pessimism. I?m looking to meet new friends and if it leads to something else, then great! I stay drama-free and I'm NOT interested in just "hooking up", so if that?s what you?re down for, don?t even bother. In regards to a relationship, I am looking for an educated and hard working man who takes care of himself and likes to excercise. I need to laugh, so someone funny who enjoys to watch funny movies or stand up comedy is always a plus. I am looking for the romantic type who knows just when to do that extra special stuff (but who is not cheesey). I am very driven, motivated and goal oriented and want to be with someone who thinks highly of himself and who wants to be successful as well. Good hearted, down to Earth, and loyal are also some of the other qualities that I'm looking for. I?d love to answer any questions, so just message me =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral