(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Miami, Florida

When I'm good, I'm very good. But when I'm bad I'm better...(Mae West)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »





Performing arts




in her own words...

Ummmm do men even read this part or do they just go with the photos? Lol. So here is the part where I'm supposed to make myself look interesting! But instead of listing all the wonderful generic adjectives to describe myself, maybe I should tell you some of the things that I'm not: I am not a drama queen, you won't hear me whine because I don’t sweat the small stuff. I don't like to complain, because I try my best to remain grateful of my many blessings. I'm not needy, I will not be calling 10 times a day. I am not a nag, I've learned (by making mistakes) to appreciate people for who they are and not who I want them to be. I'm not a hoarder or a shopaholic, but I do enjoy dressing well and love my shoes! I'm not a couch potato, I'm at the gym 4-5 times a week, although I do know how to relax and enjoy quiet time. I'm not really into football or baseball, but I totally respect if you do, and I will cheer for your team(s)! God knows, I am not perfect, but I am willing to learn from my mistakes and continue to grow to become a better woman. I am hoping to meet a compassionate, positive and kind man. Someone who doesn't take himself too seriously and can laugh easily. A great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. The man I would like to meet is confident and self assured, but isn't cocky with an over-inflated ego. I am looking for a guy who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect, humor and energy. If you've made it all the way to the end of my profile, then I think you should write me an email!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral