(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

Your 100% Norwegian Redneck Romeo

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »









Playing cards



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello There! This is a stretch for me putting it out there on the worldwidegooglenet! I'm a very busy boy with my business and my offspring, so what the heck. I can adjust my schedule for that possible someone special though! When I'm not carrying my club or lighting a fire in a cave, my passion is the, hunting, camping, hiking or just watching the sunset in the west. Don't get me wrong, I'm not completely backa55wards. I do know what the long and short fork are for. I have also been known to put on a tie...but prefer a pair of shorts with my toes in the sand. I am looking for that special someone that compliments me, and I her...If you're the type to complain when your ice cream is served cold, we won't be going on that romantic camping trip together, or that romatic trip to Captiva Island if you're not the camping type. ! I just do not see the need to CREATE drama. If anyone says they are completely drama free, I'll raise my eyebrow to that's how a person handles situations and life's inevitable bumps in the road that makes it for me. Good luck to all in your search for that special someone who makes your heart skip a beat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any