PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dee

69 | Miami, Florida

My life is perfect, exciting and rewarding just as it is - and some things are just more fun shared.

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So lets start with what I'm looking for since that's easier than talking about myself. I want to be with someone old enough to have acquired the wisdom that only comes with time and experience, yet young enough to enjoy playing. Someone comfortable enough with himself to be able to share in and enjoy my accomplishments. Someone with a great sense of humor (off-beat is fine) and a willingness and ability to laugh at himself, when appropriate. I am a romantic at heart and love to make the man in my life feel special. And the type of man I want will feel the same way about me. A look, a touch can convey so much to one who is aware. I have no patience for small talk but adore good, stimulating conversation. I love conversations that challenge what I know and cause me to possibly think about things differently. As for what I am passionate about - Life! For the most part, if I don't enjoy it - I don't do it! Whether it's going to the theater or walking on the beach, playing with my grandchildren or reading a book - I do it with passion. Are you up for someone who lives life at that level?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any