(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

Hi, Live your life as you feel you must live it, no matter what anyone says.

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I don't like to do a story about me, I prefer that everyone can make their idea who I am. I like simple things; like walking together, watch a movie, enjoy a meal, a conversation eye to eye, have a glass of wine, enjoying each other's company. Are essential in my life my children, family (none of them live in USA) and friends, as I am a sybarite I also love the good things that life offers, travel, see new places, guiding my motorcycle, a good restaurant, etc.. I am very good listener, faithful companion, loyal and I love to think in terms of the couple's life and project two, offer 100% sincerity, a good friend, a buddy ... I love sports, healthy living, outdoor activities I think in a long term relationship, hopefully for life I am optimistic by nature Work in Marketing / Sales I wrote more than I imagined, the rest Discover it The profile says I'm 49 years, is a mistake I'm 53 years. Regards

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any