PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

67 | Miami, Florida

Keep on Rockin'....cause You Only Rock Once !!

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a super nice guy who has been married to my job for almost 40 years, and now I have retired and are looking for that special woman to share my life's dreams with. I have an emormous love for music, love to attend concerts and listen to CDs and watch DVDs. I would love to start a family with a beautiful woman that I could spend the rest of my life with. I have traveled a lot in my past...don't desire to travel much anymore. Hopefully, the woman has a great sense of humor also, because I am an optimist and a very happy and content individual with my life. Meeting the right woman is my #1 desire right now...are you the one?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree