(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

Patience pays. You won't be disappointed

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

To be honest I've never believed in these sites but it doesn't hurt to give it a try. I'm a very laid back, mellow guy. Some say I'm calm, cool and collected. I'm a great listener blessed with the gift of patience. I'm caring, loving, responsible, humorous, considerate and much more. It doesn't take much to please me or make me smile. I love handing out compliments and I love putting smiles on other peoples faces and filling them with joy and laughter. I don't have a big social life. Maybe a handful of "real" friends who I hang with every now and then. I can be spontaneous at times. I love to get out and enjoy life and just have fun. It takes a lot of the stresses of life away. I've only been in one relationship and looking to start over fresh. I would like to eventually be in a stable relationship that will last and mature as time goes by. I'm not one of those who goes from person to person. I give a lot of respect to women in general. To me that guy/girl that your checklist describes doesn't exist. The guy/girl thats perfect for you is usually right up under your nose. That's a little about me. You want more? Lets make it a date.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree