(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

Treat me like an angel and I'll be your little devil.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a young looking 35-year old seeking to meet someone around my age bracket but not older than early 40s. I would like someone who has my same ideals, morals, and interests. Someone who would like to experience new things with me … someone who loves to travel! I'm hardly back from a trip when I'm already planning my next one. I am looking for someone who is not afraid of commitment. I haven't had much luck with love. I've had several long-term relationships that unfortunately ended in heartaches. However, you live and learn from your experiences, and what you take with you makes you stronger and wiser. I don't judge people and don’t like to be judged. I am the kind of person who loves to stop and see all that's around me, and breathe it all in. I refuse to go through life without taking in all that surrounds me. So many people nowadays go through life so fast and carelessly that they miss the true meaningful moments. I want it all to count and have meaning. I dare to admit I am a hopeless romantic and I believe in fairy tales ... I've been told I need to stop, but if you don't dream, you don't achieve. Besides, life is already so serious on it's own why not have fun with it. I'm a dreamer but my feet are very well grounded. I am a very responsible person who has taken great steps to get to where I am, and I continue on my journey into achieving the goals I have set out for myself. I’d like to meet someone that is also driven and has dreams and goals. Someone who would get excited to see me no matter how long we've been together, who can sweep me off my feet and take my breath away every time I see him, hug him, and kiss him and, of course, I want to do the same for him (there's that romantic LOL). I'm very family oriented and love spending time with my family. I have never tried the online dating scene before, but I am willing to meet new people and find a friend that hopefully will develop into a strong and dedicated relationship. DI

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any