(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

Run when you can, walk if you have to, crawl if you must; just never give up.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a fun loving girl at heart. Currently, I'm working full-time and going to school for my MBA part-time, therefore time is extremely important to me! However, I know in my heart that for the right guy, I can make all the time in the world... I'm the eternal optimist! Loyalty, respect, honesty- these are all important qualities that I posess and am also looking for in a man. A guy with a warm smile and a sense of humor will win me over for the most part- these are the type of men that I am most drawn to initially. My passion right now is running- I've run three half-marathons so far and my goal is to run a full marathon in the next year...It'd be nice to find someone who shares that passion with me or who at least supports it. I'm not looking for anyone to complete me, (I complete myself), but I am looking for someone to complement me in certain aspects of life. Someone who understands that a relationship- any relationship- takes a certain amount of work in order for it to grow. At the same time, it should also be fun! If you're that person, please let me know. Otherwise- have a great day. PS...Soy boriqua, so I go to Puerto Rico often. My guy HAS to be on board with'll love it! =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree