(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

Seeking a True and Everlasting Love

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an average looking man , but I am doing exercise to improve my shape and strengh ,... I am a professional Graduated and Certified Chef and I like to cook , I like to cook romantic dinners with a nice wine to unwind the day and enjoy life in the time we are given ,... Life is hard and short , then you die , So , it is meant to be enjoyed too ,... I like to walk and talk , at the beach or at the Dolphin mall or no matter where , walk and talk is healthy for the mind and the body and it helps people to know each other ,......... I am very spiritual because I been into many religions before , but , I am NOT a fanatic of any ,............ I married a beautiful Chinese woman for 6 years , but her religious faith and fanaticism was stronger than our love and we are just divorced so she becomes a full time Monk / Nun at the Buddhist Temple in China ,... She is happy , and I am too ,... My woman must be as same as I am or at least flexible ,.... I am looking for an ASIAN or SPANISH / LATINA girl from 30 to 40 years old ,... I am a very sensitive man and I no like to play with people's heart , and I no want to waste people's time , So , Please , serious inquires only.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree