PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Darren

46 | Miami, Florida

I live life to its fullest! With much appreciation for everything that I have, and don't dwell on what I don't have!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am laid back but 110% driven! I can relax, meditate or take a load off appreciating art and or Nature. But I work hard, and play hard! I enjoy a nice Pino Noir or a great craft beer, but in moderation. I love to travel, and have been all over the world, with Asia and Australia yet to con core. I love good food, mostly home cooked, but there are some Great cuisine out there, and I enjoy all types of food, but I don't eat meat any more. It doesn't bother me to cook meat for a companion. The economy has made things a little tougher on the work side but I am a survivor and will make it through the other side with hard work and Positive thinking! The laws of Attraction rain supreme. I have done many awesome things in my life, and I am extremely grateful for it! I hope to enjoy and appreciate the rest of my life working to live, not living to work! I am looking for a companion that has similar likes and views, but sometimes opposites attract and a mutual happiness is all that is required. I know that she must be confident in herself with out dress and make up, as beauty is much much more! Shallow I am not! She must enjoy physical activity and a health conscious life style!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any