(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

Looking for someone thats fun, sharing, supportive and can think outside the box.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports



in his own words...

Born, raised and living in Coconut Grove, I am looking for both fun and connection. I work a lot, trained as an artist, I now have my own edible landscaping company, specializing in edible landscape design, installation, and maintenance. Basically, for work I help people become more self-sufficient by growing their own food in a way that is good for the environment. Since I work a lot, when I am not working I am either chilling, or looking for fun adventures, and will ideally find someone that likes to chill and have fun adventures too. If you are into edible gardens that is a plus too, but not so important. I also like exercising outdoors, being creative (I miss painting a lot), and learning about new things. Miami is a great place, it will always be home. However, it is a big city and hard to meet people sometimes, at least I think so... I can only stand to go to bars/clubs occasionally, so someone recommended I check out online dating...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any