PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Guy

40 | Miami, Florida

Love is the journey of two people, with endless discoveries...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

wow..... what can i say about me.....ummmmm.....lets see i am guy  a 37 year old air force captain, from Lincoln CA. widower, with 3 kids ( CHLOE, ELIJAH AND DASH )looking for a mom, and waiting to beloved and to love in return, i am here to find that special someone who will build a new home with me to and bury that old memories lingering in my memory,that special loving person i cant wait to find here in Oasis of love, I am guy and you are?......... nice to meet you in advance my pretty queen. i am looking for a perfect mom who will take care of my kids, a mom, my kids can call there mom ones more, i want a woman who will love me and as well will do the same to her.I am looking for a an active well dressed female who cares about her appearance who like to have fun and dance laugh and has a good sence of humor. A woman who like to do things outside who has a good set of moral and values and know how to treat a man. I would like to be pampered.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral