(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

that's what she said

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Dining out


Playing Sports



in her own words...

I'm funny. No... seriously. Sometimes I can be kind of (adorably?) awkward. I'm an easy going, low maintenance kind of girl. And I'm terrible at describing myself while staring at 'characters remaining.'I was a vegetarian for 8 years. Now I'm a raging carnivore. I'm sassy. I'm an attorney -- but I still don't feel like a grown up. I'd make a pillow fort and kraft mac n cheese from the blue box right now. No bluffing. I need someone optimistic and easy going... someone who take dish out and take some good humored sass. I'd like to meet someone who's looking for a partner. After putting myself through school on my own... I'd appreciate, more than anything, having someone there to turn to and look to for support and help. I don't need to be doted on; quite the contrary, I love being the one to tend to my friends and family -- making sure everyone is taken care of... in the pillow fort.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral