PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Wilford

54 | Miami, Florida

when you love a Woman,You see your world in her eyes

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

in his own words...

I AM Amiable, honest, and trustworthy. Compassionate, caring, and considerate. Dedicated, intellectual and articulate.I believe life is full of challenges not problems and as unique individuals we have all been supplied with gifts to overcome adversity. Knowledge is the foundation of success and learning from failings only strengthens these foundations. Enjoyment of life and its challenges is non negotiable.The simple things are very important but the more challenging are stimulating.I believe the "inner" person is as important (if not more) than the outer physiology. Above all love, joy and grace are all traits that create a better place to "be". Someone who enjoys the simplicity of life but has the need for stimulation. Someone who enjoys to have fun,loves either the indoor or outdoors in as much it has to do with fun and being happy and have quiet time but also will disengage with the mundane and thrust themselves into moments of exuberant excitement. Someone who believes not only in themselves but in others. Someone who understand what family is and is caring of this obligation. Someone who is gracious and respectful.Someone who wants to be joyfully in love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any