PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Fred

76 | Miami, Florida

I'm just a regular guy who has had the ups and downs of life but trying to stay up since that's what life is all about. I am sin

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 2 interests

Dining out

Travel

in his own words...

I'm just a regular guy who has had the ups and downs of life but trying to stay up since that's what life is all about. I am single with no kids. I am self employed and i am my own boss. I am in the line of Gold and Antiques. Been on the job for 11 years now. Was first into partnership with a friend but he wasn't the honest type so we parted ways even though he was having 70% of the business. So i started from the grass root and today i call myself an over comer. I am good and stable now. I enjoy my job so much as i get to see places,faces and cultures. I do Gym 2x a week also I keep fit by doing the several dances eg salsa,waltz lol.... i have also dabbled in Yoga. Enjoy swimming,dinning out,seeing places i haven't seen around town. I was last in Brazil in Rio de Janeiro. It is so beautiful down there with their beach just like Hawaii. I am a Christian by birth but also not too religious, though i have my faith and beliefs and also not worried about my partners religion as long as we respect and understand each others belief!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any