(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Nydia is here

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

In my world, friendship is key in any meaningful romantic relationship. So, if you feel the same, keep reading. I am an independent, kind, and professional woman whose ideal partner would have many of these qualities/characteristics: committed to a profession/career compassionate courageous communicative confident considerate dedicated/committed future-oriented generous goal-oriented humble kind progressive self-starter smart socially adept socially conscious supportive/encouraging He would also enjoy: adventure affection dogs family/children peace travel If this sounds like you, let's chat - maybe over coffee or while taking the dog(s) to the park. We will NOT be a good match if: 1. You are not respectful to people (including in messages to me) 2. You view material things as "needs" instead of "wants" 3. You are homophobic, racist, etc. 4. You want to hang out at the clubs or bars ALL the time 5. You cannot talk about your thoughts and feelings openly

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral