(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Miami, Florida

Aaron, 19, fun, creative, artistic, and loving. lol idk :p

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

Hey, My Name is Aáron, I'm 19, and a Christian a-little-bit about myself: I am a very artistic person, I can honestly say I do some sort of art daily. Thus, having passion for music so much so that I own a Drum-set but I play it occasionally. I like to listening to my iPod and air drum like an idiot when no one is watching :p I absolutely LOVE stargazing at night, I'm even planning on buying my very own telescope, I also use Photoshop to paint surreal space art (that people seem to LOVE hehe) Traveling is my aspiration, meeting new people, exploring new places, enjoy different cultures is the the best. The places I wish to go to are Italy, France, Germany, Australia, Alaska, Hawaii, Egypt, Japan, China, pretty much everywhere! Am truly adventurous. I wouldn't mind being lost as long as I'm with someone I enjoy being with. I guess I can say I'm like a girl when it comes to changing, I like to always look my best, I do take a while changing and preparing my hair unfortunately sometimes it does delay me from where I need to be, lol. My favorite types of food are Chinese (it makes sense, since I got some Chinese blood in me), I also like pizza, shrimp, homemade grilled burgers, and Ceasar salad. I do try to eat small portions 7 times a day in between every 3-4 hours to maintain my metabolism going. Yes, I like living a healthy lifestyle. I workout almost everyday with P90X, a very extreme workout program. Perfect Match: Someone who is charismatic and has a sense of humor, it would make me happy if she would laugh at my not-so-funny jokes, it would make me feel less awkward when I don't land them, lmao. She really needs to be a fun person, always laughing, cheerpy becaue my closest friends and I like to, pretty much act fun & immature, but just for fun. lol She has to truly believe and have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ, this is very important because I need someone to make my walk easier as I would with hers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 19
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any