(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Miami, Florida

hello!...i am a happy person which love to share my love with people.i love to advise people to live their live the correct way!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 3 interests


Playing Sports


in his own words...

hello....i am a person who appreciate friendship and relationship...i love to be accompanied by friends and makes me feel alive...i love to share my vision of life with people..i love to lead people in making the right decision in their life and having a correct mentality about this dream to influence people towards the truth and this is my passion....i enjoy sports in free time ...i love speaking and having a conversation with people.. i am looking for a person who are as enthusiaistic as i am,a little bit shy ,love to listen and love to share their feelings with me...i love a positive spiritful person who can cheer me up when i'm down...i love a feminine type person which makes me feel that they need me...a person with a great personality,flexible..and have a lovely smile!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any