(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

What about a long term French relationship!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in Normandy, France and spent 25 years in Paris. I moved in the US in 2000 and now living in Miami. I love food, wine, history, classical music and proud of what I have achieved, career wise. In the way I approached life, I recommend you to read the book "the Power of Now" from Eckhart Tolle. It will tell you the balance I enjoy my life. Somedays, I can be very social and enjoy the present moment. Some others, I prefer to be only with few friends in sharing ideas, especially with a glass of wine. Music is very important to me:I am taking an online course at a Berklee university on music harmony. But If you like Justin Bieber, the rap music, I am not the right guy! I am a person with very strong values: honesty, integrity, kindness, respect, compassion. I am looking for my partner who would be my soul mate but also my best friend. A person I love and can cherish. A person with who I can have fun. A person with who we can share each other's passions. I love dining out, working out, tennis, travel, arts, concerts, wine testing...but no burgers: it is against my religion! Last, the good or bad news is : my middle age crisis is behind me: I am not going to use fancy cars to impress you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral