PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Xander

47 | Miami, Florida

Find my soulmate and we have a relationship between us and stable.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I love sports and challenge like it Olympic Games, i'm hansome guy just depend the lady look me a good person not just inside and also outside. It's not important how it's look like that guy or find the perfect person it's more important is how you feel with that person in relationship from your heart or express from your heart that special person to you. I'm looking a good woman like it best friend or my best friend, i take care her and she take care me, she stand by me and stand by her side by side. She faithful, truthful and she's not cheat it to me and i'm not cheat it to her and be faithful and truthful with her. I'm not just love sports and also i love travel and it know culture, people and tipic food in each country with a beautiful stunning view places. i love to write with my creativity about my dream, goal and success. I love to help someone and also the poor children don't have parents and give to them necessary to progress in the future, i hope someday, i can make a foundation to help to them. unless I am contributing to charitable work for them, i hope so. I hope my next woman or my next wife is agree and support to me with this beautiful cause and it's wonderful i'm doing to them whose need help or extend a hand to them. I hope someone read this description i hope understand me that is so valuable is to save a life to another. For me it is a great honour and gratitude to serve those who most need. Thank you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any