(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Miami, Florida

New Happiness to love

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

l try to write here some information about me, my features of character, my interests, my life in a word. I can???t say I like describing myself. But I???ll try. I am romantic, kind, calm man. I am even-tempered and elegant. I like to work and to see the result of my work. I am quite a goal-oriented man and I always try to achieve my goals. At the moment my goal and the greatest desire is to meet a good and decent woman together with whom I can have a real family in future. As I already said I am very romantic man. Well, I think every man has romantic features in his character. I am sure the man should be gentle, kind, tender, and a weak person. I am that a very man. My interests are quite common for every man, I think. I like going in for sport as I like to take care of my body. I like to look attractive always. In a word I am a real man. I am looking for honest, open, sincere, kind and interesting woman. She should be very attentive and careful. I would like to see her as my partner and support. I would really like to give my love and support to such a person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree