PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rydelyn

63 | Miami, Florida

Fun, Smart, Romantic and Loving

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I would describe myself as laid back and fun loving. I love travel and learning about different cultures and enjoying good food and great conversations with new friends. I enjoy being outdoors which includes camping, fishing, skiing, golfing, hiking or just sitting watching the sun rise or set. I also love to dress up and attend formal functions. I have been described as a cameleon, i just fit well into all types of environments. Holidays are a time to celebrate with family and friends. I have a lot of energy, so it’s important for me to stay active. I’m equally happy working in the yard during leisure, kayaking the river or taking a walk. Even so, relaxing with my family at home is a great way to wind down. I love being there to help people build their dreams as it's very gratifying. I’m hoping to meet someone who has a similar mindset and some common interest we could enjoy together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any