(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

Carpe Diem - Looking for someone to challenge life with me.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Finally I believe that Match is a good option to try to meet the right person, based on what I have heard. I am an uncomplicated , down to earth and intellectual woman. Spirituality is a big part of my life. Continuously searching to expand my horizons. I believe that balance is the key in every aspect of our lives. I love to enjoy life, I think about the future without living the present, after all we only live once and time fly. I Enjoy fine dining in a hip part of town, music, dance once an a while, but I also enjoy cooking and the peace and comfort of my place. An on going passion of mine is to travel and to take the time to enjoy nature; primarily beaches to relax, revitalize, to get away from the routine. I live a healthy and hygenic lifestyle and prefer you do as well. If these are things you enjoy then we would have lots to talk about. Fairness, honesty, good moral, romantic, passionate, giving and a good sense of humor are important traits I look for in a companion and of course chemistry is a most. So if you feel you are that one, I would love to get to know you!!! :-) Rossi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any